Places to Stay
Church Hill Cottage
Places to Stay
Villa 14 Lanteglos Hotel
North Cornwall Museum and Gallery
Small country village near Camelford (there's another one near Fowey).
Places to stay near Lanteglos centre:
Church Hill Cottage (Cottage) Lanteglos (0.28 miles)
Villa 14 Lanteglos Hotel (Holiday Park) Lanteglos (0.37 miles)
Bluebell Cottage (Cottage) Lanteglos (0.53 miles)
Well Barn (Cottage) Lanteglos (0.55 miles)
Gumburnville (Cottage) Lanteglos (0.58 miles)
Home Park Farm Cottages A (Cottage) Lanteglos (0.58 miles)
Home Park Farm Cottages B (Cottage) Lanteglos (0.58 miles)
Flittermouse Cottage (Cottage) Lanteglos (0.58 miles)
Cornish Campervan - Van Hire Only, No Pitch (Camping and Caravanning Site) Lanteglos (0.65 miles)
Valley Truckle Bungalow (Cottage) Camelford (0.77 miles)
Want to see more? Click for Lots more Lanteglos accommodation
Trebarwith Strand (3.51 miles) A National Trust sandy beach surrounded by rocks. This beach is covered at high tide! Facilities are available and a...
Bossiney Haven (4.53 miles) A sandy beach with difficult access. Dogs fine, pushchairs not! The cove is completely covered at high tide, so low...
Port Gaverne (5.34 miles) A narrow cove providing a small sheltered beach of pepples and sand. Facilities in the village and parking close by...
Lundy Bay (8.13 miles) A smallish rocky/sandy beach that connects with the bay next door (Epphaven) at low tide (the only time to be...
North Cornwall Museum and Gallery (1.29 miles) A museum of life in Cornwall 50-100 years ago. Also a Tourist Information Centre. Regualr exhibitions on different aspects of...
Arthurian Centre (2.31 miles) Explore the legend.... Everything about Arthur including an exhibition, video presentation, plus a gift shop, nature trail and small children...
Tintagel Old Post Office (4.23 miles) 14th-century yeoman's farmhouse now housing a small museum. A cottage garden can be enjoyed at the rear of the building...
KIng Arthurs Great Halls (4.27 miles) Indoor attraction dedicated to the Arthurian legends and open from March to October. The Hall was first opened in 1933...