Places to Stay
Places to Stay
The Willows Bed And Breakfast
North Cornwall Museum and Gallery
Small country village near Camelford (there's another one near Fowey).
Bed and Breakfasts near Lanteglos centre:
Paths End (Bed and Breakfast) Lanteglos (1.76 miles)
Silvermoon (Bed and Breakfast) Callington (1.83 miles)
The Willows Bed And Breakfast (Bed and Breakfast) Tintagel (3.40 miles)
Port William Inn (Bed and Breakfast) Tintagel (3.46 miles)
Reddivallen Farm (Bed and Breakfast) Boscastle (3.93 miles)
Bossiney House Hotel (Bed and Breakfast) Tintagel (4.09 miles)
Tintagel Arms Hotel (Bed and Breakfast) Tintagel (4.31 miles)
The Cornish Arms (Bed and Breakfast) Port Gaverne (4.43 miles)
Bosayne (Bed and Breakfast) Tintagel (4.44 miles)
Pendrin Guest House (Bed and Breakfast) Tintagel (4.44 miles)
Want to see more? Click for Lots more Lanteglos accommodation
Trebarwith Strand (3.51 miles) A National Trust sandy beach surrounded by rocks. This beach is covered at high tide! Facilities are available and a...
Bossiney Haven (4.53 miles) A sandy beach with difficult access. Dogs fine, pushchairs not! The cove is completely covered at high tide, so low...
Port Gaverne (5.34 miles) A narrow cove providing a small sheltered beach of pepples and sand. Facilities in the village and parking close by...
Lundy Bay (8.13 miles) A smallish rocky/sandy beach that connects with the bay next door (Epphaven) at low tide (the only time to be...
North Cornwall Museum and Gallery (1.29 miles) A museum of life in Cornwall 50-100 years ago. Also a Tourist Information Centre. Regualr exhibitions on different aspects of...
Arthurian Centre (2.31 miles) Explore the legend.... Everything about Arthur including an exhibition, video presentation, plus a gift shop, nature trail and small children...
Tintagel Old Post Office (4.23 miles) 14th-century yeoman's farmhouse now housing a small museum. A cottage garden can be enjoyed at the rear of the building...
KIng Arthurs Great Halls (4.27 miles) Indoor attraction dedicated to the Arthurian legends and open from March to October. The Hall was first opened in 1933...